Housing Contact Directory

Boca Raton Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Phone: 561-297-2880
Fax: 561-297-2881
Email: Housing@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Jupiter Housing Office

Department of Housing and Residential Education
Florida Atlantic University
5353 Parkside Dr
Jupiter, FL 33458

Phone: 561-799-8828
Fax: 561-799-8826
Email: JupiterHousing@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Jupiter Residence Halls Contact Information

 

 

Catherine Kellman

Dr. Kathleen Gardner

Executive Director
Housing and Residential Education
gardnerk@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Catherine Kellman

Catherine Kellman-Pitan

Director
Housing and Residential Education
kellmanc@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Housing Assignment & Contracts


 

Stacy Mosley

Stacy Mosley

Associate Director
mosleys@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Suzette Barr

Suzette Barr

Assistant Director
scaan@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

David Buschmann

David Buschmann

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator

 

Suzette Barr

Jane Dillon

Customer Service Specialist

 

Michelle Olearczyk

Michelle Olearczyk

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator
TBA

TBA

Contracts and Assignments Coordinator

 

 

Residential Education


 

Adam Schwarz

Adam Schwarz

Associate Director
schwarza@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Geoffrey Koester

Geoffrey Koester

Assistant Director
Upperclassman Area
koesterg@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Loren Struckmeyer

Loren Struckmeyer

Assistant Director
Jupiter Campus
lterry2013@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Robert Mooney

Robert Mooney

Assistant Director
Academic Initiatives & Assessment
rmooney2013@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Lexie McGarvey

Lexie McGarvey

Assistant Director
Staff Recruitment & Training
amcgarvey@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Housing Facilities


Russell Johnson

Russell Johnson

Interim Director of Facilities, East Campus
johnsonr@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Joseph Vitulano

Joseph Vitulano

Maintenance Supervisor
jvitulano@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Marc Edmond

Marc Edmond

Interim Assistant Director
West Campus
edmondm@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Ritzi Villatoro

Ritzi Villatoro

Custodial Supervisor
West Campus
rvillat1@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Yanett Rivera Van Riper

Yanett Rivera Van Riper

Custodial Supervisor, East Campus
yriveravanriper@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Business Operations


Steve Gorlick

Steve Gorlick

Associate Director
sgorlick@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Mina Yumusak

Mina Yumusak

Housing Administration Coordinator, HR
fyumusak2015@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

 

Valentina Davenport

Valentina Davenport

Coordinator
Finance
vcox@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Joni Daminato

Joni Daminato

Coordinator
Finance
jdaminato@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Housing Operations


 

Michelle Friswell

Michelle Friswell

Assistant Director
Marketing and Communication
mfriswel@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Suzanne Deffendall

Suzanne Deffendall

Housing Administration Coordinator
sdeffend@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com