Residential Education Staff Directory



Boca Raton Campus - Residential Hall Staff


Kaity Eber

Kaity Eber

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT) 
keber@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Steven Martz

Steven Martz

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Atlantic Park Towers (APT) and Indian River Towers (IRT)
martzs@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com 

JC Bravo

JC Bravo

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Indian River Towers (IRT)
jbravo2014@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 
 
Kam Mennell

Kadene (Kam) Mennell

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT) kmennell2014@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Angelica Torres

Angelica Torres

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Heritage Park Towers (HPT) and Glades Park towers (GPT)
angelicatorr2018@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Jocelyn Cruz

Jocelyn Cruz

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Glades Park Towers (GPT)
jcruz2015@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Kourtney Hardwick

Kourtney Hardwick

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR)
khardwic@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

Yahima Perez

Yahima Perez

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Parliament Hall (PAR) and University Village Apartments (UVA)
perezy@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Boca Raton Campus - Apartments Area Staff


Akeim David

Akeim David

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAN)
akeimdavid@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

 

Hadiza Umar

Hadiza Umar

Residential Education Operations Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments North (IVAN) and South (IVAS)
humar2015@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com

William Turner

William Turner

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
Innovation Village Apartments (IVAS)
turnerw@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com 

Valerie St Juste

Valerie St Juste

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
University Village Apartments (UVA)
vstjuste@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com 

 

Jupiter Campus - Wilkes Honors College Staff


Chad Correia

Chad Correia

Residential Education Hall Coordinator
correiac@lamovida-cafeconcierto.com 

 

Jupiter campus Housing